Leadership Team


Kirk Cowman – Lead Pastor

Phone: 306.352.4673 ext. 20
Email: kirk@mylivinghope.ca


Shauna Archer – Children & Family Pastor

Phone:  306-352-4673
Email:  shauna@mylivinghope.ca


Lauryl Chamberlain – Family Ministries Assistant

Phone: 306.352.4673 ext. 26
Email: lauryl@mylivinghope.ca


Gino Chua – Custodian / Church Planter

Phone:  306.352.4673
Email:  gino@mylivinghope.ca


Marg Dowkes – Administrative Assistant
(Monday-Wednesday & Fridays)

Phone:  306.352.4673 ext. 10
Email:  marg@mylivinghope.ca


Gail Johnson – Preschool Director

Phone:  306.352.4673 ext. 30
Email:  gail@mylivinghope.ca


Lorraine Lindgren – Bookkeeper

Phone:  306.352.4673 ext. 16
Email:  lorraine@mylivinghope.ca


Eric Miller – Youth and Worship Pastor

Phone: 306.352.4673 ext. 22
Email: eric@mylivinghope.ca


Rick Orban – Director of Operations

Phone: 306.352.4673 ext. 23
Email: rick@mylivinghope.ca


Mike Polson – Lead Custodian

Phone:  306.352.4673 ext. 16
Email:  mikep@mylivinghope.ca


Mandy Ralph – Associate Staff – Chaplain with Regina Qu’Appelle Health Region

Email:  mandy@mylivinghope.ca


Peter Ralph – Associate Pastor

Phone: 306.352.4673 ext 15
Email: peter@mylivinghope.ca